Connect with us

Dubai Politics

Gulf cooperation council countries banknotes

Latest Updates

Gulf cooperation council countries banknotes

Gulf cooperation council (GCC) is the regional intergovernmental political and economic union of all Arab states of Persian Gulf except Iraq.
It consists of 6 members as of 2017
Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates.
It's head quarters is in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

If you want to purchase such amazing banknotes please buy it from here

If you have any suggestions let me know that in comments below, Hope you enjoy the video

Continue Reading
You may also like...


  1. Llama Monster

    November 5, 2018 at 6:41 pm

    Nice looking banknotes!

    • Benjamin Alexander

      November 5, 2018 at 6:44 pm

      Llama Monster

  2. All about hobby

    January 11, 2019 at 5:02 pm

    Continue making video

    • Benjamin Alexander

      January 12, 2019 at 3:34 am

      sure bro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Latest Updates

To Top